killoigo.blogg.se

Onkyo cd player c7030
Onkyo cd player c7030






onkyo cd player c7030

The pleasure comes not just from browsing a collection of discs and reading the liner notes. If you're looking for a budget cd-player, this is one to consider. For music lovers who enjoy the tangible experience of playing a physical format, the CD retains its enduring appeal. However i expected a bit more of it's sonic performance, but then again, probably it was just me. So in summary, definitely worth the money since it's rather inexpensive and you get quite a lot for the money. Much better than H/K AVR-230's for example. And the headphone out is nearly as good as my Yamaha CR-800's. The Onkyo is a vast improvement, to say the least - bet ya didnt see that coming, right My question is: is there any advantage to using the coax or optical outputs to.

#Onkyo cd player c7030 portable

Maybe there's a lesson to be learned here.īut it's a nice player, mine is quiet when playing, could be quieter when loading, but that's not a big deal for me, doesn't skip cds, and looks good to me and was quite cheap. I recently bought an Onkyo C-7030 CD player to replace an ancient Philips 'discman' portable CD player as the CD source in my home audio system. I was quite excited with all the raving reviews on amazon how it was night and day difference compared to old BOTL cd players. It does sound quieter in the background though and bass is maybe a tad tighter. I have to admit though, I was a bit disappointed that it didn't sound that much better than my old Pioneer PD-4550 (which more than likely was a BOTL model back in the day).

onkyo cd player c7030

I like it, but i haven't heard real high-end players.








Onkyo cd player c7030